Vorstand

Isabelle Friederich

1. Vorsitzende

Telefon: 02241 318646

isabelle.friederich@tv-menden.de

Michael Rachau

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 
0171 2747534

michael.rachau@tv-menden.de

Dr. Tino Kuhn

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02241 911133

tino.kuhn@tv-menden.de

Katharina Weier

Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

Telefon: 02241 1453186

katharina.kehrle@tv-menden.de

Margarete Muhr

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Telefon: 02241 313798

margarete.muhr@tv-menden.de

Jürgen Muhr

Kassenwart

Telefon: 02241 313798

juergen.muhr@tv-menden.de

Hans Spielberg

Schriftführer

Telefon: 02241 315364

hans.spielberg@tv-menden.de

Bernd Bonerath

Sozialwart

Telefon: 02241 318067

bernd.bonerath@tv-menden.de

Marion Wiemker-Schneider

Pressewartin

Telefon: 
02241 995586

marion.wiemker@tv-menden.de

Jürgen Kamp

Beisitzer

Telefon: 02241 313416

juergen.kamp@tv-menden.de

Katrin Kuhn

Beisitzerin

Telefon: 02241 911133

katrin.kuhn@tv-menden.de

Petra Paul

Beisitzerin

Telefon: 02241 314387

petra.paul@tv-menden.de

Karin Quirmbach

Beisitzerin

Telefon: 02241 314764

karin.quirmbach@tv-menden.de